Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

A Copper Beech and Sycamore tree. Blackburn Road.

Saint Tilbert.. A Bishop of Hexham
Monday housework involves cleaning and laundry, so the rainy weather did not attract my attention much.
It is not windy, but drizzly and quite cold. I went out to post my Aunty and Uncle an Anniversary card. I was five when I was one of their three little bridesmaids. Happy memories.
The blip today is looking towards Turrets Garden, a lovely place to sit and read in the warmer months.
There are a few beautiful Copper Beech trees in Rishton and this is one of them, in the gardens opposite the Cricket club.
Paul is on two weeks holiday and we are going to make some bread this afternoon.
If anyone is interested, I recommend a good Vegan group on Facebook, called One Billion Vegans.
Have a good week ahead and thanks for recent comments and stars..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.