Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

An old rugged Beech tree.

It is a lovely sunny warm Sunday.
I have attended online Catholic Mass and done some housework.
I visited the Parish church for some quiet prayer time.
I looked at a Vegan film called forks over knives. Very enlightening if you feel called to watch it. Earthlings is another one I hope to watch soon.
I have a long bottle brush that goes down the radiators so they are much cleaner now the accumulation of fluff and stuff has been dealt with.
I decided on the old Beech tree for my blip, as it is very tall and has strong graceful branches.The leaves are a lovely emerald green but in Autumn they go a golden amber.
I hope to continue next week with my series of trees.
Have a good Sunday blip friends and thanks for visiting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.