Freyjad

By Freyjad

MM. - Over and Under.......

Thank you BlackTulip for coming up with the MM theme this week.  My subject doesn't really dominate the image but the bridge is what I'd like you to focus on as with bridges we can choose to either go "over"  or "under" them.  On this stretch of the canal you arrive at a point where there are 4 bridges all within a few yards of each other so I had plenty different views to choose from.  When I set out it was drizzling and I'd expected the rain would continue all day, however the rain stopped and the sun came out.

My BIL is much better and expects to be transferred to a Rehabilitation centre within a few days where he'll stay until he makes a full recovery;  thank you to everyone who wished him well he really appreciated it, and thank you for stopping by my journal, it's very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.