Check me out

Today has been a productive day .

The Jedi likes to stand more everyday. He can't pull himself up yet but he's getting more confident on his feet.
I have been teaching him the word "ta" and finally today when I gave him snacks and toys he was saying it. He has also started to make pig noises when Harp has Peppa pig on tv. He's as bright as a lightbulb.

After dinner we all cycled to Mr R's work. Lincoln did well and cycled halfway and then jumped in the trailer. Mr R drove Lincoln and Harp home in the car and I had a great time with Xander and the Jedi. Xander goes at some speed. I always slightly worry though as it was three years yesterday when he had a bad bike accident. His helmet saved him. I don't let my wildlings go on their bikes or scooters without a helmet. I'm quite strict about it.
So although today was going to be a rest day of the bike we did about four miles. So just a wee cycle.

Now it's time to cook dinner :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.