Groundhog Day

I feel like I'm in the movie groundhog Day that we're living the same over and over . The Wildlings have had a good day. I chilled out for a while this morning as I had a funky head . Covid has also made me lose my sense of smell. This actually came in quite handy today. Let's just say that what I thought was dirt that Carson got all over my arms today ..... Really wasn't dirt. Thank goodness I couldn't smell or I would have been retching. ( He had been playing in the garden in the mud kitchen so you can see why I thought it was mud ). 

I've found that catching covid I am in bed even earlier than normal. 
I also took the boot of my foot the last few days and just have it strapped up. It's actually feeling quite good. But I'm also not on my feet long. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.