JackyMT

By JackyMT

Been Shopping

Had to go get a new battery for Paulas watch from Castleford, not been down since way before lockdown. Anyhow while down there I got some much needed birthday cards and also went to Wilco, the dogs love their biscuits best of all, I also got these bulbs, I am going to plant them in the window box where I have just taken out the Geraniums along with some winter pansies so hopefully they will come through in spring when the pansies are getting past their best. (best laid plans is usual for me)

Had a good walk today with the dogs, and after shopping later, then making tea (a very tasty chicken casserole) I was really tired and fell asleep watching The repair shop I had recorded this afternoon, so had to re run it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.