Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

A building extension.

I have been watching the progress of this building extension on my daily walk. Nothing happened for a long time due to lock down, but the pace has been picking up. I am more excited by flowers, trees and the natural environment, but there are a few building projects that are have attracted my attention when the workers are not present. I like the pattern of bricks.
It is cold and very windy today. We were considering a visit to Ribchester but instead we went foraging for blackberries near the Golf Course to add to the lovely apples I brought home a few days ago. We  included some nectarine and blueberries in our pie.
It turned out well and will be enjoyed with yogurt after our evening meal.
Thank you for visiting and have a lovely weekend blip friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.