Claire

By c1aire

Clovelly

We have been touristing today. A and N wanted us to see Clovelly and I was keen as they had shown us photos.

It did not disappoint - the descent was a bit nerve wracking as it is what I call "proper steep" and the ascent was huffy puffy. However, I am pleased to say that it has been "done"

It was quite crowded so we did not stay too long. Just long enough to have wander and to go and see the waterfall (in extras) which was fresh and lovely.

We had sandwiches for lunch and the headed for Westward Ho! where A, N and of course P surfed. The surf photos are on my DSLR so will retrieve them when we get back to Norfolk but, safe to say that I got about 1,200 of the action using the sport's setting :)))

A lovely with perfect sunshine and a slight breeze. So lucky!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.