Claire

By c1aire

Director's chair

The original photo so had to be replaced with this image of the chair that I spent the afternoon on.

I was on Saunton Sands trying, really trying to catch A, N and P surfing. The waves here hide the surfers and our team drifted further and further south towards Westward Ho! (hello, exclamation mark again). This meant that I could not make out where they were.

This was a shame but it did not spoil my enjoyment of this massive beach, the sun and the sea. A perfect end to the best holiday ever!

This is what I wrote earlier and now goes with the extras...

Longer walk than I have done in ages with A, N and P. It felt good! The weather continues bright with blue skies :))

We went past this fairy tree which takes the main blip today as it really appealed to me. The extras are of the stream/river (?) and a dragonfly.


Thank you for dropping by and for all of your kind comments and awards over the week. Wishing everyone good week whatever it brings for you :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.