You need to be in it ......

...... to win it?
I ordered more ink cartridges on Thursday last ( at 11am) by 10am on Friday they arrived . Wow that's what I call service , and what's more I spoke to a person not a mechanical voice . I was very impressed by the service well done Cannon .
Now I could ( if I had a mind to) enter to win a trip on the Orient Express! But I think I'll give it a miss.
Hope you've all enjoyed this beautiful weather , which I've enjoyed inside and out , why , cos ' "A" cut the grass which looks super, and I've got a new window cleaner who came today for the first time , not only is he a really pleasant fella' , but he's very good at his job spend a long time and was very thorough . I also love how proud and passionate he was of his family. I can now see out of my windows??
Stay safe everyone.

Grateful ...... for a beautifully cut lawn and clear Windows.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.