Blue .....

...... Sky!
On my way home from shopping I took a scenic route ( further but prettier) . Passed through lovely countryside when I saw this field with farm implements waiting for their next spin round the field . The bales of ? Hay were neatly stacked and completed the seasons work scene.
I had an appointment with the dentist ( a new one) she was delightful and I'm going to be happy with her I'm sure. The news isn't good I've got to have extractions but hey ho that's getting old for you.
We don't seem to have seen too much sun but it has been very hot during the day. I'm quite happy to be indoors. Still got shopping to put away then a meal to cook and that's my lot for today.
Hope you have had a good Tuesday and stayed safe

Grateful ..... to have a lovely lady as a dentist

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.