LifeLines

By LifeLines

Affirming

We are experiencing some perfect late summer/early Autumn weather at the moment.  I love this time of year when we get such serene days.  They feel so precious.

My first day back at work after two week's of holiday and it felt hard to convince myself of something positive about returning (albeit working from home).  The last few weeks have been busy but productive.  We have sorted out lots of house-related things, I caught up at the allotment and we managed a short camping trip too.  Its been enlivening to spend more time outside and being active.

The weekend was spend doing my training course - a relaxing and peaceful two days learning Indian Head Massage.  So affirming and inspiring to spend two days in the company of like-minded people.

Hoping your day has been kind to you.  Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.