Mindseye

By Mindseye

Tata Pie?

Slept ok, was awake early though.....

After breakfast hub took a call from his GP re his blood test results......all ok. I was heading off for my appointment... always enjoy going to get my hair done. Had a good inch and half cut off....really happy with it too.

I popped into Costa for a coffee and wrap for my lunch......not sure why I was so hungry!!

As I was sat at the traffic lights I spotted this chap walking along, so quickly grabbed my phone.......no idea why hes wearing a multi coloured sombrero? Perhaps the required dress code at the local mexican? ;-)

I left the salon right on school pick up time, boy was it bedlam. I wanted to pop to Sainsburys just for a couple of things. What should have taken 10 minutes turned into half an hour:-/ then when I got there the one thing I really went for was out of stock :-(

Got home just before 4.30 the was out again at 6.15 to get weighed, maintained this week.
We've just had charred mackerel with salad for dinner tonight....whilst watching the cricket, looks like its going to the wire!!!

A good day..... stay safe all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.