Fly away

It's been a bit of a mixed bag today. This morning with the Jedi and Harp was great. And in amongst the house work and feeding the Jedi numerous times we baked cheese scones. I told my neighbour I would make her some . One of my other neighbours came over for a chat when they just came out the oven so she got one, and then another neighbour came for a chat with us in the driveway and got one too.

Xander has had a great week at school but by the end of the week his meltdowns get worse and go on for longer. So I made the three bigger wildlings all their own dens to chill out in .

Lincoln wanted to dress in Harp's costume and even played outside in the street with it on . Flying around and zooming in his Go kart.
We needed to get outside after dinner.

I am having a glass or two of wine while I make dinner for myself and Mr R . It's needed today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.