E.B. .....

...... sorry?
For me this has been a less than productive one than I'd have liked.
# Tyre Company to sort out my ? Puncture. Apparently there isn't a puncture but the wheel/ tyre needs sealing , whatever that means . So on ringing my garage apparently it can be done while I wait , the T/ company didn't deal in repairs. So it will be Monday before it can be done. Until then a sharp eye must be kept on the pressure.
This morning I put pots onto a table ready to have Cyclamen planted , which I bought yesterday) . But we were back from the T/C too late after plowing through the traffic.
Lunch and a cuppa. A" left at 2.30pm , then hairdressers for me a little later . Just getting into the car when KJD pulled up , she had just collected O's girlfriend M , who had arrived back from Greece to continue her studies at Canterbury Uni. It was so good to see her if only for a fleeting minute. I didn't get back from the hairdressers until 4.45pm . So just did a bit of weeding ( that was on the list to be done today) at least I feel I've done just a little needed today.
It's been a lovely dry but windy day here, with a nice temperature , more to come tomorrow.
Stay safe all.

Grateful .... to " A" & C for chauffeuring and booking the car in ( in that order)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.