On Lookout!

H woke at 3am for a back garden visit then again for breakfast at 6:45am. This suited me as my company were making a global announcement about a global structural change being implemented next year.

I watched on in anticipation of my job and my colleagues and it’s fair to say it’s squeaky bum time as there will be a number of ‘casualties’ in the new structure.

I’m quietly confident but at the same time, you never know!

This was H looking out for her ball which a bigger dog stole this morning. I chased after the owner and got it back for her. It’s her favourite ball.

Start back the ten pin bowling league tonight and we’re 3 matches away from being promoted to the Premier League.

Although I’ve no idea what the future holds for social gatherings in clubs etc.

Looks bleak.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.