Clark Tales

By cclark

KripyKremeCrazy

Today was full of randomness and adventure, one of which included a run to Hermiston Gate for these bad boys, there were queues everwhere, on foot, in the car on 2 roundabouts. People were mental. Managed to inadvertently sneek ahead, came off the roundabout in the second lane, as legitimately there are two lanes in but this meant on the next roundabout I had an advantage. Brilliant piece of naive driving as I had no clue this is what all the traffic was for. Shortly after this swift manouvere others tried to follow but were less discrete and created road rage, meaning the security guard employed for launch day had to be brought in to prevent others doing this, but I was well ahead by this stage.

Got a hat and had some banter, this will make a nice substitute cake for my brother who is 29 today. Dad got our birthdays confused again! So we're celebrating in the house tomorrow with Steak night. I do not understand why my Dad doesn't get, I am on the 14th of Dec and the Bro the 13th of feb, all he has to remember is Roberts birthday is not on valentines so his is the 13th! He knows the months we were born he just gets confused on the day! FOOL!

Chilled tonight watching the awesome footie! Excellent tie and can't wait for the second leg of Man Utd v Real !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.