Sorry for the inconvenience

Went to the hairdressers, it is so nice being back to a lovely shiny colour and much tidier. Walking back to my car I spotted this notice in the butcher's window and it made me smile and remember back to last year when I had mine done.
Got home and I've started trying to sell all the unwanted stuff Matt doesn't want but he left in my house. It is going to be my winter project. The first job I have is trying to get white shirts white again. They have been sat in my wardrobe for almost 5 years!!!
I went to take a selfie of my new hairdo but all I had was a black screen. Ive spent over an hour on a chat with an apple advisor the upshot being I have to take it in to be repaired. By the time we finished the whole camera won't work. I am starting up my old phone just in case. Good job I never got rid of it!. Very frustrating as it is only 2 months old. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.