Plenty of chocolate!

Went to the dentist this morning I was having two fillings replaced. all was absolutely fine. Even the longest injection in christendom didn't hurt!! As the numbness has worn off it is a bit sore. 
I wanted to call into a bargain shop for stain remover products. Just as I arrived the heavens opened and it bucketed down, thankfully it didn't last long. I got what I wanted but dotted all around the shop were stands overflowing with cheap chocolate including selection boxes and tubs of sweets. I did resist but only just. 
I've a busy evening on zoom a Q @ A with Sairish who wrote the family tree then camera club. Apologies for not commenting tonight but I will catch up. 
I did have a zoom chat with my sister as my what's app camera won't work. 
Many thanks for recent stars and comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.