Bright Light, Dark Room

By ellies

Lovely

Difficult to choose a blip for today. RDA this morning for the first time since March. I took some pics of my dear Gleann, who I was very happy to see (I don't think he was too bothered), but they didn't come out too well. So, instead, yet another bike photo. This afternoon it was up to the mast at the top of Glentress and then down the Leithendoor trail to Leithen Water and then into Innerleithen for cake from Loulabelle's before the cycle path home. Hadn't come down that way before and it was a lovely ride with stunning views. More gravel bike stuff than enduro, but I enjoyed being able to go full pelt without worrying about any technical features. This is by no means the best picture of the view that I got, but I like having the bike in it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.