Bath

Morning coffee with the Grandparents, and then off to homebase to see about getting some parts for a project I've got in mind. More about that when I get round to getting them - far far too expensive there! Online I go.

Took a very long an convoluted route home, up some back roads to Richmond Heights and past the various private schools that you come by. It had been snowing when I left this morning, and by now had settled to a foggy haze, and the city looked very Georgian and atmospheric.

Over to Toms house (though Tom won't be there - taking advantage of Becky house-sitting for fat-cat) to play monopoly. I've never won, and tonight was no exception, though I didn't loose which was a bonus. The last 2 battled out for a very long 40 minutes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.