The buds are now .....

..... out.
I went to the garage early this morning , in fact they weren't open when I arrived at 7.35am however I sat in the car listening to the radio and did a few text messages and phone my daughter , who was going to taxi me home.( bless her) . The car was collected from the hospital ( garage) at 2.40pm all done just a bit painful when you have to pay . 2 bills in as many weeks and another one in November followed by the Road Tax! Hey ho it's my mobility so it has to be done.
It has been a dull day of showers on and off . I'm very cold tonight and have put the heating on for a while.
I was plagued by what I'm sure was cold calls this morning , starting at 5.40am and went on every few minute until 6.20am ( at least 12 calls) . I was awake so it was just annoying but it could have been really disturbing or even frightening to someone . Still I suppose it was a repeated computerisation system , ggr ..
Can't believe it is October already . I feel it has been a very strange year and I really don't want it repeated. Praying things will get back to as near normal as possible soon.

Grateful ..... for "A's" company tonight .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.