Fun ......

...... SOCKS!
Couldn't resist these little socks for my G. Granddaughter , I thought they were so sweet. At the moment it looks as if she will be a dainty child , but who knows what will happen as the days/ years roll on.
A mixed day weather wise , I could belief the temperature change during the morning 13/14/15/16%c to 11 am. then a sudden drop to 13%c. It said the change was due to wind feel! By 2.30pm it was 17%c with showers. Very strange weather. 4.55pm and the sun is shining.
J came & did my monthly pedicure , then afternoon it was hair dressers. So all glamorous with no where to go. I'll pretend I'm in the theatre when looking at the TV tonight !!
Hope your Friday has been good .

Thoughtful ...... that how much you feel you're " hard done by" there's always a lot to be thankful for .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.