TucsonJim

By BikerJim

~A Desperation Sunset~

~Photographed Under Duress~

I met up with a friend last weekend and I mentioned that I'm only photographing sunsets, at least for now. He follows my journal here and mentioned how much he enjoys my evening images. I told him that by just doing sunset postings I have time for other pursuits, then he said that February was a great month for sunsets. I assumed that he was talking about this particular month. Well, you know what they say happens when you assume, "It makes an ass out of u and me"! This is only my third sunset image this February and its already the middle of month. The skies have either been overcast or cloudless. Todays evening sky and clouds were bland but had potential, so here it is, a coerced sunset!

Thanks for coming by, TucsonJim ;o)


A Larger Potential Sunset

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.