The second half of life..

By twigs

Surface Tension

House Sports today and I have to say, I think it may have been the best one yet!

Good participation, excellent cameraderie, fantastic positivity, lots of support and encouragement and a great bunch of kids. It was also stinking hot so it was especially good to get the pool rotation in the afternoon :)

Once again my form class didn't let me down - literally! - as they carried me across the pool and kept me dry :) That deserved chocolate!

This shot is of a swimmer about to emerge from his dive as he prepares to complete his width in the doggy-paddle relay. The surface tension is evident though not quite as good as this stunning example . . . . Now there's something to work on!

Bed calls - g'night :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.