Inktober

So for the last 5 days I have been taking part in my first art challenge. It's called inktober 2020 and it gives you a word each day to draw. And you interpret it how you want and draw it. This is for tomorrow's word ' rodent' . And I will post it on the Facebook art page tomorrow. This challenge is for all art abilities, I'm just a beginner and it's a very positive group to be part of. Two of my fellow blip friends are taking part too.

The jedi was so unsettled last night and most of today. He is filled with the cold and is just miserable. I'm hoping he sleeps better tonight.

Lincoln went to a deer park today with his childminder and then out for lunch. He's had a great day. Xander did well at school and myself and Harp did some art .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.