Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Monday

This morning I met a friend for a walk and coffee. I needed a distraction for my psychiatrist appointment this afternoon. We sat in and enjoyed a coffee and an almond croissant.
I left her and walked through the park to delay going home. 

The time came and it was a telephone appt which isn't ideal. She caught up with my withdrawal of some meds and the repercussions. 
Next on the list is the withdrawal of my anti depressants, in view of starting a new one. It is also a newish anti depressant and is suitable for my 3 types of depression. It's also suitable for people who have tried 2 or more anti depressants that haven't worked for them. I've tried 8. 
This one better do something.

It's been a long day and I feel drained. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.