Me time!!

I haven’t done much reading recently, so I went on line yesterday to order the latest Peter May book!!! It arrived this morning, so I’m all set. 

In case anyone thinks that I’m going to put my feet  up and neglect my walking requirements, I will be rewarding myself at the end of the day for steps done !!!! 

Thank you for the supportive comments on yesterday’s blip. As you will know by now that I can be a stroppy old bird and question what is reportedly in my best interest!!  

The weather was good this morning, so we spent a couple of hours in the garden dead heading and tidying up. B did the heavy work and I pruned, for the safety of the roses!!! Not many steps but plenty of fresh air and exercise. I joined B and Amber for the walk to the park again this afternoon. Today’s step total so far is well over 5,000, so not bad!!!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.