Murmuration

By Murmuration

Tiny fungi

If I'd had my wits about me I would have asked for a photo of the inside of my colon this morning - now that would have been a blip! But as it was my mind was on other things, namely sooking in that entinox and trying to forget that a man had a camera up my jacksie. Prior to the procedure the nurse had claimed it would be something to tick off my list. I'm not sure what kind of list she thought I had( contracting malaria? Amputation of limb?)but my actual 'to do' list contains things such as see the pyramids and dive the great barrier reef NOT having someone film the inside of my colon.  Still, I was rather proud when my long serving colon got top marks for being disease free, and I have to admit, it did look rather beautiful (although to be fair they had removed my glasses). After starving myself yesterday, a trip to a tearoom for some well deserved cake was greatly appreciated on the way home. Later, a walk in Pitmedden where I found this tiny horsehair fungi.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.