DramaQueen

By DramaQueen

Brow-Zing

Although blondes have more fun, sometimes it means a bit more maintenance! For me, this means I have zero eyebrows without tinting or makeup.

I was scheduled to have my brow ‘top up’ done in April, ready for the wedding, but obviously lockdown happened so I’ve had to wait until now to rearrange my appointment.

Most people I know that have had microblading done, all pass comment on how painful it is. I’m thankful that the place I go to has the worlds best numbing cream, so I don’t feel a thing!

She commented today that I have great skin, which makes me ‘a pleasure to work on’; testament again to my lockdown skincare regime.

Once the brows are done, it’s a bit scary for the first few day....they’re so dark!!!

However, I know from experience that they will fade and will look more natural again over the next few weeks.

Mr A very kindly called me Ming the merciless when he saw me >:-D

DQ x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.