Hands

There was an argument this evening - I drew round the hand for one of them and the other erased it... so I drew round both of them - that seemed to solve the argument! 

5/5 in spelling for the eldest.  Sooooo pleased! 

Husband is away for 2 weeks, somehow the evening ran well - all chores finished by 7.30 including reading and learning letters - and boys sorting and putting away laundry.  Fab! 

Sat down to do some work this evening, finished off a few work emails, decided to do some other work then got distracted and bought a new pair of running trainers - very happy! 

Today I'm grateful for: 
The husband getting up at 5am with me so that we had an hour together this morning. 
Spelling test!
Boys sorting laundry quite happily - I sense a new routine for them! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.