The Orient Express

By koko

Oops

Oh heck someone forgot to engage the parachute, dive bombing all the way, had a day out at a tranquil country park which was lovely in the sunshine. A pretty walk with lots of rivers, pools and lovely gardens. Took several bird photo's including this one, which i hadn't noticed until uploading that he was diving but its also been a bit of a sad day for me, i cried myself to sleep last night after hearing my uncle is terminally ill and only has months left. I know at some point i will have to face him and his family, which is going to be so hard. How on earth would you cope with something like that. I just need the strength to face it. It feels like the last link with my mum and my uncle kept the memory of my mum alive recalling lots of their childhood memories and lots of our life growing up. This one's for you Brian, keep fighting xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.