Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Lunch and dinner

Yesterday was a great day! Went to Stockholm and managed to take the right metro (out of the two heading in the same direction but splitting up at one point) to where one of my cousins and her boyfriend lives. He is a gourmet chef! He makes the most amazing food, and most impressive is when he does this at our summer pasture where there's no electricity. :) He'd made my favorite soup, crème ninon and the an amazing main course and to top that of with home made ice cream. An evening with a lot of laughs and discussions.
After a late breakfast we took a walk and then went our separate ways. My other cousin and I took the metro to the main station to take a train home. Before we went on the train he treated me to this chines lunch, yumm! And after everything I've been eating these two days, my dinner was a (really nice) salad.

Of to bed now, and I hope everyone has a great evening! I'm rather beat after yesterday and today (and hoping that my neighbor and his friends are taking their party elsewhere...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.