Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Choices, choices

So, today I had 3 choices of what to make a blip of. Either snow, which has been in most of my blips for the last three months, or tulips or another food blip. Since I did the food blip yesterday and the tulips are more fun to photograph, those became my choice. :)
Tomorrow I'm taking my iMac to an Apple repair shop. Something's rattling inside it and has been for a long while. First I thought that it was normal, but after asking my cousin if her's doing this too, I realized something isn't right. Did some searching online and after ruling out some less fun things I think it's the fan that's vibrating. I have had some email conversation with a Apple technician and decided to take it in for a check up. Perhaps I can wake my old one up, but if I can't I'll be gone for a couple of days.
I hope you all have a great sunday (especially Kirre :) )!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.