One click at a time

By KeithKnight

February Daily Challenge - Light and Perfect

Day 16 of KaliBug's February daily challenge - Feb. 16th: Light, and MissyMoo's February daily challenge (Perfect: Take a photo of something you think is perfect. A beautiful flower, your child, a painting... anything.).

On Friday night my broadband speed dropped to 160Kbps again, I couldn't be bothered complaining to BT yet again, as this morning at 10AM as scheduled 2 young men from Virgin Media (or is that now Liberty Global?) came to install my new broadband - at 30Mbps a mere 200 times faster, so it was easy to find something that fitted both challenges again today - the light on my new modem which is giving me something which (for now) I think is close to perfect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.