One click at a time

By KeithKnight

February Daily Challenge - Night/Dark & Hand

Day 17 of KaliBug's February daily challenge - Feb. 17th: Picture at night or in the dark, and MissyMoo's February daily challenge (In your hand: Take a photo of something in your hand.).

A late posting for this one - well I had to wait for night! I was thinking of doing a shot of my hand on the steering wheel (while parked of course), but forgot to take my compact with me when I took the kids home, so instead you get me doing that most glamorous of tasks - putting the wheelie bin out!

Lit by the light from the kitchen, a hint of the green bin in the background, and evidence that I do have a few hairs - on the back of my hand (carefully posed so you don't know if I have any on the palms of my hands - old joke for those in the know).

Tomorrow's combination is proving tricky for me - I might have to go with just one of the challenges - I did say "although I may occasionally see if I can meet both at once".

And apologies to Kalibug - I discovered today that the link to your challenge that I have at the top was pointing to MissyMoos! - Sorry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.