Gotcha!

Look who I got back! She has had a totally glorious time. She arrived back to me late afternoon, after peeling her from the arms of her partner in crime. They shall be forever more known as Fred and George. They were named the "Wesley Award for Mischief and Magic" winners at the end of course ceremony by the wonderful Houseparent, Haz. I can't wait to see the video of their final performance concert - covid rules means parents weren't allowed to attend but it happened. 

She was happy, chatty, grumpy, exhausted all balled up together on the drive home. I got her through til 730 before letting her succumb to sleep. She woke a little when we got home, fizzed over with other news and dig bits out of her case. Which was the best, most tidily packed returning case I have ever seen! Immaculate!

Anyway, I have to get her in to school in the morning. Wish me luck. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.