Life to the full75

By Lifetofull

Silver lining.

Good day at school today (since I was not on HT) took children to Ashmolean and was great watching them in there wonder of all that they saw. Then had to do a BIG write, which is bain of my existence at the moment, but the children did really well with it and I managed to mark it all there!!!! On the way home the sky was amazing and I pulled in to capture it, but did a bad job.

Does remind me to count my blessings though. My two had a brilliant day with good friends who care for them dearly and worked hard to give them a good day. I have a job with children who I love working with and many other jobs besides, that challenge me but I get great joy and fulfillment from them. I have a God who smiles down on me and love me. I have a loving family, I could go on because I am so blessed but I will safe them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.