Life to the full75

By Lifetofull

Tea

Normally Friday night is fish and chips night and R does like the routine of that however I like change and was pleased when R Sr. suggested that we eat courtesy of m&s.

As I have said before Friday afternoon is an oasis for me. Treasured time with one of the wisest ladies I know. She and her family are such a gift.

My study in Esther is continuing to inspire. The greatest thing about this story is that although God is not actually mentioned the reader cannot help but see His faithfulness and love for His people winding it's way through the story. And tonight that is my prayer, that on this day that can be loaded, lonely, and difficult for so many and for those that are with people they love and share their life with that they would know the love that cannot be compared.

Bit sad, until now E has appeared to be unaware of Valentines Day and the neurosis it brings praying that tonight she fell asleep secure in God's love and in the knowledge that for us she is treasure. (She is growing up)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.