Sunny Sunday

A bright beautiful start to the day. I went out on my own for a morning walk,  took my blip down the end of the adjacent estate, called in to the shop for the paper and home.
Rest of the day pretty much as normal, Tesco delivery, hand over of office work, and an hour in the garden after lunch.
Then I was out again just before dark walking the dogs, so the step ladder could be brought in to change the kitchen clock and the smoke alarms tested. Vinnie hates the ladder and the smoke alarms, and by the time I got back it was all done.
According to son, who has the app (I’ve still not downloaded it) we’ve moved into the medium level Covid category in Central Beds, so I suppose I’d better see what I should/should not be doing any different.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.