My Magic Kingdom

By HRHCinderella

Emu's at Old McDonald's Farm

I had to go through to a school athletics meeting this morning. One of our athletes got through to the provincial trails for long jump and I was the school representitive for him.

On my way home I stopped at this farmyard to see if it would be a good venue for my Grade one's end of term outing. They have such a wide variety of animals, these emu's being the most unusual. I also loved seeing the young pigs putting their heads over the fence when they heard us, thinking that food was on the way.




A Backblip of my One Street


If you would like to compare, here is an ostrich Blip of mine.



My Joy Today:
~ Spending some time walking around the farm and being delighted by the animals and the couple who own the place.



.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.