Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

New

At 10 days old Little Miss A is the youngest member of the family. Bit of a cold today but still looked very lovely. Welcome to the world Miss A. You are my ninth great niece / nephew, which I find remarkable.

At the other end of the scale, took the nearly 91 year old Aged P out for dinner in the diner then a drive in the winding lanes of Kent. Hundreds of cyclists everywhere we went, some of them looking distinctly unfit and unprepared for the steep hills. Aged P not impressed by seeing some of them urinating by the hedgerow.

Got home and worked for about four hours.

Missing my soul mate tonight. Pining in fact.

I'm not the only one. Dylan the cat has been suffering from depression the last three days, also missing TSM. But he was much more like his old self today, and I actually got a purr out of him.

Back to work tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.