The Little Misses and Misters

I refused to spend the day indoors today doing ineffectual housework so we bundled the Little Misses into the car and set off to Waddesdon.
We went to the Plant Centre first of all for a yummy lunch and a look at all the beautiful things. Miss E was very sweet trying to find me a present for my birthday next month so I made sure I pointed her in the right direction and then made sure she showed Mr K the goodies that she'd found!!
Then we went up to the adventure playground and met up with Mrs C and her two boys.
As usual the Little Misses and Misters played fantastically well together. They're just always so easy in each other's company. Miss E and Mr L particularly - they get completely engrossed in imaginary worlds and can entertain themselves for hours!
A lovely afternoon was had by all - mud, climbing, swinging, sticks, death sliding, tree climbing, dens, hot chocolate.
What's not to love?!
A tough choice today, I took dozens of photos!! A bit of daylight and I become very snap happy!
A few more shots of the Little Misses in my Blipfolio here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.