2014 more running needed

By Brianporterrun

Where does this go?

Past time for a sort out.

The summer house has never really been used for the purpose its name suggests. It's a storage facility (also known as a dumping ground!)

So with the sun shining we've had a sorting out day.

One car load of recycling, and a couple of hours later, what is seen on the patio was either heading for the recycling depot or had a place in the summer house/shed.

While Mrs. P was recycling I pruned the ivy and holly tree. Mrs. P thinks I've been over enthusiastic with the pruning. But, like hair, they will grow again :)

After an hour in the gym this afternoon I painted a door when I got back.

I'm out on the bike for the next couple of days.
Have a great week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.