Full Moon Halloween

The first full moon Halloween since 1970-something. Not that we celebrate it anymore without little people about.

Quiet day at home. Too wet for Walkies. I hung an office curtain instead. It drawers across an alcove wall and doorway. The only window in there is a skylight which is perfect for natural light to work in.

We had curry for dinner. We have a favourite Nepalese restaurant who deliver. Think we may have over ordered!

Boris announced another lockdown starting Thursday. Personally it suits me. I hopefully won't have to work in a job where they don't want me anyway. They might let us take our redundancy early. But I'm a little worried about Daughter Number 2 who's staying with us while her house is waiting to go through. She's going to have to decide on where to be. Here where she can't visit her boyfriend, her boyfriends parents where she can't visit here or back home where she doesn't want to be!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.