The Falls were Pumping

It's been a very long and fabulous day.

Today I played tour guide for some friends from UK we drove all over the hills.....it was raining but still beautiful.

I loved showing them the places that I Iove.....after a visit to the Crystal Castle we went to Minyon Falls....I have spent many a day up here....I used to sit right on the edge (furthest rock) and peek over the top down the falls...usually ....when there wasn't so much water rushing down though.

It had been a very long time since I had been here and had changed a lot...some of the land had fallen away and my favorite place to take photos...gone.

I am sorry that I wont get around to your journals tonite...its late and only just got home......I hope to get around to them tomorrow after....... I show them all around the coast and the light house...I hope it doesn't rain too much..........it's getting a bit muddy underfoot....they like it it reminds them of home.

I had to check out the pics from my go pro...I had to change the original post to this..I love the way you can see all the way down to the bottom.

Stitched Panorama

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.