Day 233

i saw my sports injury therapist this morning and it turns out I may have torn a muscle in my shoulder. It certainly is very uncomfortable
This was followed by a zoom meeting to see how Christmas day will look for some of our more vulnerable clients at the Atrium Cafe this year. They certainly cannot meet in the Easter Centre to eat together so it may be home delivery. I then did a clients feet. 
After lunch we went in search of a new Lakeland store on the A30 as I wanted a star cookie cutter. I got that and bought a bread maker as well. naughty I know. we met a friend there for a coffee too. Yasmine bought a game which her and grandad played whilst I made dinner.
Had a messenger call with Canada, dinner and now I have jut finished a zoom Bible Study.
Hopefully tomorrow will be more relaxed
This is my pumpkin which I made into a planter. It now sits on the front doorstep and I hope it doesn't get stolen

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.