Too hard!

Mr C did a lot of research to find me a x trainer. The gym is closed and with winter coming I might not be able to get out for as many walks. Plus long enough walks take out a lot of the day. So we thought this might help me regain fitness. It had good reviews and is robust. But even on the easiest setting it is hard on my knees. The stride is short so it’s more like a step machine. I only used it for 5 minutes today and that was as much as I could do.

Otherwise it’s been a day of trying to find out what’s happening in USA. Some reports seem to have added electoral college votes to Biden before they are official so it’s hard to find out exactly where things stand.

Last night #3 daughter had Ella and Nathaniel count numbers from various scenarios to see what Biden needed to win. It is 4.30 pm here and we still await the last few states. Trump is saying the his win is being stolen and he wants the counting of votes to stop - some of his armed supporters have surrounded a place where votes are being counted in Arizona. NOT the United States.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.