Farmaticus

By TBay

Monkshatch.

Whilst sorting through photographs we received from Mr Tbays sister in law ,Mrs B,  we found this one of Mr Tbays family home taken just before I met him.   Although I have seen this lovely house from the outside I have never seen the interior as it was sold just before we met. This shot was taken by his late brother a few months before the sale in 1982. I think is so lovely. We enjoyed a gin and tonic and reminiscing over past happy times.

I spent my day once more chained to my desk trying to catch up on my reconciliation of the accounts  I use Xero which is a brilliant system but every now and then I do need to catch up on my entries. Today and tomorrow should see me caught up.

A VERY mild day today! 18oC  or (64oF in old money) was the temperature showing at one stage! Astounding for this time of year for us!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.