Hopefully not too long

The jedi has been becoming a little more braver each day and is now standing on his own not holding onto anything for a few seconds. So today I cleaned up the hippo walker and he actually managed to walk a couple of times with it. Although he certainly can't push Harp on it .

Today has felt a very long day. Harp got up in a moaning kind of mood and continued for most of the day. And the Jedi still has that molar trying to pop through. Mr R is bringing me wine. Thank goodness.

I think because I'm not seeing anyone because of covid and my mummy friends all work, some day's feel longer than others. I am a total extrovert and miss the whole social side of everything and everyone. Hey ho I guess a lot of people feel this way. And tomorrow is a new day . X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.